Contact Us

 Contacts

At Quantum Connections, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our Material management Services please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri  8 a.m. - 4 p.m. MST
Saturday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m. MST

 

 

    PurchasingMiriamP

Miriam Thompson
45 West Wood Crt
Innisfail
Alberta Ca. T4G 1S2
403-227-4204
Billing@quantumC.ca

    Customer ServiceAmyP

Amy Brown
Red Deer Alberta Ca.
Cell 403-392-5487
ABrown@QuantumC.ca

    SalesDrewP

Drew Thompson
Red Deer, Alberta, Ca
93 Northey Ave. T4P 2A3
403-350-6029            
Edmonton 780-800-7860
Sales@quantumc.ca
DThompson@quantumc.ca

 

HeadquartersHeadofficeP
45 West Wood Crt
Innisfail
Alberta, T4G-!S2
403-227-4204
mthompson@quantumc.ca

 

    Operations SupportAllanP

Allan Thompson
Innisfail Alberta
403 227-4204
AThompson@QuantumC.ca

    Billing

Innisfail Alberta Ca.
45 West Wood Crt, T4G 1S2
403-227-4204
Billing@quantumC.ca

    WebmasterWebMasterP

Webmaster@QuantumC.ca


 

BultQCWithGh
[Welcome] [The Company] [Contact Us] [Services/Sales] [Events] [Links] [Legal] [SiteMap]

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
© Copyright 2010 Quantum Connections  Inc.  All rights reserved.